Darn it, this year I'm slated for a decent tax return and there's one place I worked that is just taking there sweet time getting me my darn W-2, hopefully, it'll come today. I've got plans for that money (there's some bills that are on their way to paid off and a college fund for my little sister in the workings). Not to mention Naka-Kon is coming and I wanna be able to enjoy myself. Unlike last year, when I had to shop like a rabid wolf in the vendor room since all I had was $50...
So, what's everyone planning to do when/if they get a refund?
Tuesday, February 2, 2010
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment